NutraBolics Thermal XTC Fat Burning Supplement / Energy Review

3.7 out of 5

74% recommended with 6 reviews


Nutrabolics Sports Nutrtiion
Nutrabolics ThermalXTC
Thermal XTC by NutraBolics


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » NutraBolics Thermal XTC






August 22, 2018    question
Renata   Age: 33


"... XTC is definitly giving me more energy and focus and surpresses my hunger. I only train 2 or 3 times a week though so Im wondering; would it make sense if I took it on non work out days in order to burn fat, or does have no fat burning effects if you aren't excercising?
THANKS"


October 21, 2017    question
Janelle   Age: 39


"... May I use thermal xtc even my days off of the gym?"


November 11, 2016    question
Lucky   Age: 37


"... Should i take this everyday, including off days? "


Answer

December 16, 2016
response by Porter

Yes, follow the directions it's simple enough.


March 9, 2016    review
Tom   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really good product loss 18lbs in 3mths #1 product"


October 13, 2015    review
Johnny vien   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product in my opinion is,well,great. When I first bought it, which was like a month in a half ago, I've found good results with this fat burner and have stuck with it."


September 27, 2015    question
Jagpreet   Age: 28


"... Hey i just brought it today and started using it. Did 1st workout with it. My diet is very clean from last 2 weeks. Less than 50 carbs and i have lost 2 kg in this time already. Now i weigh 76. My question is i usually work out 6 days in a week and mostly at night around 8 or 9 pm. So is it okay to take this at that time? I am finding it bit hard to sleep now. Its 1 am here and my eyes r like not even blinking."


Answer

November 8, 2015
response by Neil

You can take it but as you say the stimulant factor will keep you up. You may need to find a STIM FREE fat burner.


September 1, 2015    question
Alicia   Age: 31


"... This is my second week using this product. I forgot to weigh before I started so I can't comment on weight loss but my energy levels have improved. Can I use his product with CLA? The sales man told me I had to inorder to see results."


Answer

November 14, 2015
response by Heather

Yes, CLA is a great natural addition to an weight loss plan.


August 27, 2014    question
cookiedough   Age: 33


"... would this product interact with antidepressants? specifically wellbutirn xl (buproprion)"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Heather

It can.. as most prescription never work well with other products and in general, are very unhealthy.


February 16, 2014    question
cindy    Age: 18


"... How exactly do we use this product? I lost the packaging and can't remember !"


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Mason

Directions For THERMAL XTC: For best results, consume THERMAL XTC™ 10-15 minutes prior to intense exercise. Add 1 scoop of THERMAL XTC to 8-10 oz of ice-cold water and stir or shake for a few seconds. Begin with 1 scoop to assess tolerance before considering increasing dosage.


May 1, 2013    review
Paul   Age: 33


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Excellent!

I've been using this since the start of April and really love the results. Lost about 6 pounds of fat and some water weight too. Energy is great and really gives me a great boost. I am hoping to lose another 5 or so pound by summer and I think I can do it with the help of this."


January 29, 2013    review
Petra Tullen   Age: 42


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Bad! I have been in hospital with this produkt. Bloodpreasure 16/8 and pulse 122. I tought I was dying!"


July 31, 2012    review
Delilah   Age: 37


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been taking Thermal XTC for 2weeks now and have noticed any increase in energy. Previously when taking Ripped Freak l noticed a different feeling with my energy and alertness. As for weight loss well thats hard to comment as l have increased my workouts to 5 days prior to starting XTC. lm now wondering if the sales person who sold me this product works off commission. Im still on the fence with XTC."


June 11, 2012    question
Yvonne Hamilton   Age: 72


"... Does this product interfere with thyroid medication?"


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Cameron

I would guess yes, as this product directly affects your thyroid functions for fat loss and energy. Speak with your doctor first and let them know what you plan to do - play it safe.


March 4, 2012    question
Anders   Age: 46


"... How long will I have to use the thermal xtc before I see any results. I have plateaued and my body doesn't want to give up the body fat. "


Answer

March 5, 2012
response by Norm

Impossible to give you and exact time frame, everyone reacts different and many variables such as genetics, diet and fitness play a big role. If you have plateaued then you need to look at all those factors as one needs to be improved to get your fat loss going again.


October 15, 2011    review
Gregory   Age: 19


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am impressed, even though it has been a short 2 weeks at this point. I haven't changed anything regarding my diet or training sessions, and I have lost about 4lbs so far. I do eat fairly clean and do weights about 3 times a week as well. So it's a combination, but like I wrote the only new factor is the thermal xtc that has led to the good results. BTW, the energy is good but I prefer the new Hydroxystim for energy."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
NutraBolics - Thermal XTC Supplement

NEW & ultra-powerful NutraBolics fat burning supplement that also provides long lasting energy!

NutraBolics has always been a strong force in the supplement industry, and their latest Thermal XTC is just one example of their most potent and reliable supplements yet! With clinical strength ingredients, Thermal XTC is your most powerful fat loss and energy enhancing product available anywhere today! Key ingredients such as African mango extracts, gamma-butyrobetaine, geranium maculatum as well as wild nutmeg exracts make Thermal XTC the powerhouse it is! Experience euphoric energy boosts like never before.. enjoy a sense of harmony and well being while at the same time burning fat like never before! Be sure to post your full review and experience right here at fitFLEX - your true and only destination for sports nutrition reviews and ratings you can trust!

ThermalXTC is backed by science for real-life human tested results!

Clinically proven fat loss supplement for men and women!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Bpi Sports
1MR1MR Reviews

LG Sciences
M1D Black SeriesM1D Black Series

MusclePharm
Armor VArmor V Reviews