NxLabs Methyl TEST with 1-Methyl-17-Androfinodiene Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 7 reviews


NxLabs Supplements
Methyl Test
NxLabs Methyl Test


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » NxLabs Methyl Test






October 31, 2018    review
Ty   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best test booster I've ever taken. Can you please bring it back? Can I buy it online? "


August 28, 2015    review
L. Sowell   Age: 52


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product worked for me and then you took it off the shelf. BRING IT BACK WITH NO CHANGES!!!!"


April 15, 2013    review
Jay   Age: 28


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Worked extremely quickly and gave me some really solid gains but I did lose about 60% of them even with a proper pct afterwards. I guess most of these products work this way from my experience. Either way, I liked it and would use it again."


July 3, 2010    review
Griff   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Update. I just finished up with a two weeek off cycle and have experienced no side effects whatsoever from Methyl Test, listening Nick? During my two weeks off my bench press increased to 235lbs for 8 sets of 8. In fact every lift has increased with the exception of leg press. I have found that when I go over 500lbs my prior back injury becomes highly aggrevated, so I just increased the reps and it has worked well for me. I am now starting my next cycle along with NxLabs T3 so I will post follow up results as they come. I ended my off cycle with a flexed arm measurement of 17 5/8 for an overall increase of 2 and 1/8 inches. I was accused of taking steroids the other day and when I told the guy what I was taking he did not believe me, whatever. I stick with basic mass movements and split my upper body and lower body. Monday and Thursday lower body and Tuesday and Friday upper body. Wednsday, Saturday and Sunday are days off and cardio. Good luck, Griff..."


June 8, 2010    question
nick   Age: 22


"... i have heard that when you stop taking this product your sx drive gets all messed up is this true? i started this product today and i do not want to continue it if it is going to affect me like that?"


Answer

June 11, 2010
response by Griff

I will keep you posted as I am about to cycle off for two weeks. I have yet to experience any side effects so far with this product, except awesome gains in strength and size. I would think that your test levels would simply return to normal and that would be about it. At 22 years of age I would recommend starting with the half dose as I did. It is better to test the water first before jumping in. At 22 your test levels will already be quite high so you should still get awesome results. At 39 my gains on the half dose were awesome and my test levels were tested and found to be low.Oh, arms measured 17 and 3/8ths last night and I am up to 225 for 8x8 sets. Hope this helps, Griff...



June 5, 2010    review
Griff   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff works! Take it and watch your strength and size shoot through the roof. After a THREE YEAR layoff, for medical reasons, I walked into the gym eight weeks ago and pressed 185 for two sets of eight and one set of four before failure. Pathetic after repping 240 in 07 before a bad injury. Two days ago I pressed 225 for five sets of eight and one set of six to failure. Oh, and leg press was five sets of eight at 500 pounds. Two months ago it was 350 for leg press for two sets of eight. My arms went from 15.5 inches to 17 inches flexed. like I said, EIGHT WEEKS. Here is the kicker, the first four weeks I only took a half dose to be sure my system could tolerate it. I use NO Shotgun for a pre workout, take a quality protein and a good creatine on days off. That's it. I have read some poor reviews of this product, but quite frankly, they were full of it! This is good stuff and I intend to stock up on it before it gets banned."


February 8, 2009   
john


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking this stuff for 3 weeks now and love it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great test-product and if your on a budget!!"


January 16, 2009   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very powerful stuff right here kids! Don't use it unless you know what a test booster can do.. but if you're ready this is really in my opinion the next best thing since the good ole prohormone days! I wouldn't run it any longer than 4-6 weeks and then take a break. I get both really good gain in my strength, especially on my bench and curls, and I always put on some solid size too. A+"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
NxLabs - Methyl TEST 1-Methyl-17-Androfinodiene

With NxLabs all New and Advanced Methyl Test Formula - You Can Finally Get Results!

All new Methyl Test by NxLabs is the #1 solution in the sport supplement industry to dramatically boost your testosterone and growth hormone levels naturally and effectively! With the key ingredient, 1-Methyl-17-Androfinodiene, found in your Methyl Test supplement - this is the key testosterone stimulant that will sky-rocket your gains and results fast! Maximize your recovery, strength levels and add rock-hard lean muscle mass to the max with Methyl Test!

Contains 1-Methyl-17-Androfinodiene / Sustanun / 2' 3' Estrobloc

Increase Free Testosterone up to 298% & GH Levels by 254%

Customers also reviewed the following »