Optimum Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Opti-MEN Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 7 reviews


Optimum Nutrition
Opti-Men
Opti-Men Supplement Facts


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men






September 6, 2014    question
howard cook   Age: 75


"... Are opti men safe for everyone.howard cook"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Joel

Hi Howard, yes these multivitamins are safe. Follow directions as you see on the label.


July 3, 2012    question
cramnailuj   Age: 28


"... What Vitamins that are safe to take together with nitro tech and oxyelite pro?"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Henry

This one is probably the best solution - designed for athletes for all your micro and macro nutrient requirements.


September 9, 2011    review
Kris   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best multivitamin that I have taken in years. I prefer it because it's actually got the dosages and ingredients that an athletes needs. In the past I had to rely on basic supplements like Jameison or something but take like 10 capsules a day. Anyways, well worth it. "


May 1, 2009   
Kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great multi vitamin! Switched to this a couple of months ago while playing college sports. Not alot of pills to take (only 3) and gives you everything you need out of a multi vitamin. It's great for anyone who is an athlete or lives an active lifestyle"


May 29, 2008   
Tony


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using OPTI-MEN for 2yrs and I must say it WORKS!!! I hardly get sick now with almost to no allergies symtoms anymore. Great product and fully recommended. "


January 7, 2008   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I use opti-men multivitamin now for about 3 years, very good for my sports lifestyle. Good."


November 10, 2007   
Milan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Only multi I have ever used, nothing bad to say about it - works as well as I would think."


November 7, 2007   
Gregory


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using opti-men for years now, easily the best multi for any athlete."


October 24, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the only multi that I use every morning, only one that can handle my fitness levels. You can really notice the difference after a few short weeks of use. Top choice."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Optimum Nutrition - OPTI-MEN Top Multi-Vitamin

The Optimal Multi-Vitamin for Men that is So Much More than Simply a Multi-Vitamin!

The leading brand Optimum Nutrition has created the perfect combination of vitamins, herbs and essential minerals specifically for active males for ultimate support! Use Opti-Men to perform daily at the optimal level and maximizes daily metabolic levels. You body will never be deficient again and will ultimately reach it's ultimate potential with Opti-Men.

Opti-Men Contains Vitamins & Essential Minerals With Saw Palmetto!

BONUS - Raw Oyster, Lycopene, Odorless Garlic & Musc More!

Customers also reviewed the following »