QNT USA Testosterone Supplemenation TESTEK Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 3 reviews


QNT USA Supplements
TESTEK
QNT TESTEK


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » QNT Testek






August 17, 2017    question
Chinmay   Age: 18


"... Should I use this product ????"


March 16, 2016    question
Harry   Age: 21


"... My age is 21 and I m in between endo and mesomorph ...should I use it???or it is to early to use it at age of 21????"


January 19, 2016    question
bablu chauhan   Age: 32


"... my age is 32and my height is 5.6 What are I m using this product ""


August 7, 2015    question
jeetu pal   Age: 17


"... my age is 17 and my height is 5.6 What are I m using this product "


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Paul

Too young. Stick to protein and creatine.


November 30, 2013    question
Tony   Age: 51


"... Besides taking it in the morning or night, can I take this before working out?
And if so, about how much time before working out? Thank you."


Answer

November 30, 2013
response by Peter

No, take it as directed. It's not a pre-workout and will NOT improve your workout. Use a pre-workout product for that, such as Scream or 1MR Vortex.


May 29, 2013    question
Abel   Age: 44


"... Does it increase sexual libito.."


Answer

May 31, 2013
response by Jason

Yes, because it's a natural testosterone booster it will have that affect along with a variety of other benefits.


May 18, 2011    review
edouardo    Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nothing else to say, that testek really works!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!!!! I started taking Testek a month ago.. I changed the way I see trainning and it made my muscles grow.. thank you!"


July 30, 2010    review
Nathan   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Testek is one of those hidden gems in the bodybuilding supplement world that only a few of us, unfortunately stumble upon. I have recommended it to all of my friends and even strangers in the gym as it's is, for me at least, one of the few products out there that work - and you feel it working from the first week."


January 30, 2010    question
johnny   Age: 23


"... where can i find this product in the us? ive looked through gnc, the vitamin shoppe, and even clicked the above links to find it and try to order it. whats the deal? where is this product sold in the us? is it even in the ys now, or what?"


Answer

March 20, 2010
response by F.

GNC just got this product.


October 9, 2009    review
Shamster   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Greetings everyone.. I am from Europe and have used this very popular brands, you are in for real treat in N. America. One that gives great results quickly and safely which is very significant.

Chris Cormier has been signed by QNT to promotion.. excellent choice of excellent athlete - look for great comeback next year.

A+"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
QNT TESTEK - Testosterone & Growth Hormone

ALL New Testek is the one of the newest releases from European based powerhouse brand QNT!

QNT brings us brands new European muscle building technology with the release of TESTEK! TESTEK claims to be the most powerful and ultimate testosterone amplifier! Recent scientific studies with TESTEK has proven to increase testosterone: cortisol ratio by as much as 184%! Now that is quite incredible for any supplement to achieve, yet alone on the over-the-counter market! In addition, TESTEK will allow you to maximize your growth hormone levels as well and based on studies TESTEK has raised growth hormone levels as much as 333%! If you're serious about making serious gains in new muscle mass, strength and recovery times - TESTEK is your solution!

The Ultimate Growth Hormone Optimizer - Mazimize your Gains!

Easy to Swallow Rapid Release Tablets - TESTEK Delivers Results!

Customers also reviewed the following »