Gelven Slim Shots Appetite Controller Shots Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 12 reviews


100% Natural Slim Shots
Slim Shots Appetite Controller
Eat up to 30% Less




Results & Ratings » Liquid Portion Control



July 14, 2011    review
Janet   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello everyone, I have been taking these drinks for the past little while and am also happy to report that they work well! Two of my friends from my sewing class have also started to use them with good results! It can be difficult to lose weight at my age but I am glad I have a little extra help!"


September 13, 2010    review
DeDe   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I recently purchased Slim Shots. Im not sure if it works for me because I've only tried it once. The taste was so horrible that I haven't taken a nother shot. I am, however, willing to give it a second try."


November 21, 2009    review
diana   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am over 300lbs and i have been on the slim shots for a few days. what i noticed after a few days was that i couldnt finish my food, it gave me a full feeling and if i tried to continue to eat, i would get the bloated feeling. so it does work, so i just stop eating at the 1st sign of satiety. Though i have read that if you eat for emotional reasons then this product isnt for you.aste like nutty vanilla. The chocolate is good too! The taste isnt bad, i just chug it before i eat. i will stay with this for a few months a see how it turns out."


September 26, 2009    review
denise montero   Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I really like this product. I can't stand the taste though. It really seems to keep me from over eating at night time, which is the worst time for me to say no to sweets."


July 16, 2009   
Bobbie


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I like the effect Slim Shots has on my appetite but am wondering if anyone finds they make them sleepy and tired. Could be the lack of sugar while taking the Slim Shots but am concerned."


April 27, 2009   
ANDREA


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I think slims shots are a waste of money. They haven't curved my appetite, and they leave a bitter taste in your mouth all the time. No wonder you don't want eat, they make everything taste disgusting."


March 27, 2009   
Mimi


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I defintately would recommend slim shots! It really helps supress your appetite i dont crave sweets every 2hrs after i eat! I eat a healthy breakfast such as oatmeal,OJ,wheat toast and coffee in the morning and i dont even feel hungry at lunch or if i do i eat a banana or yogurt. This will hold me off til dinner and once i eat dinner i feel really full, i guess thats the effect it has on you that full feeling so you dont over eat. This really helps control the urge to snack all day in between and ive lost 8lbs since ive been on it for 2 wks. Great product with no side effects and I take mine straight and its not that bad of taste. Defintately recommend this!"


August 26, 2008   
Fanny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Seems to be working out as the label and advertisements claim, I am pretty happy with is and I will be purchasing more for sure in the future."


May 13, 2008   
Karol, BR


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yes, I agree with the ladies above. I saw slim shots on the commercial and really was intrigued. After 4 weeks with this, I have been making the best weight loss successes of my life. Really, really impressed!"


May 12, 2008   
Janet


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been using slimshots for 4 days and it does curb my appetite. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon. So far I am pleased with it."


May 5, 2008   
Rana


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Agreed with the above post/review. Slim Shots are really effective and for me I am very sensitive for stuff that makes you all jittery and shaky, but Slim Shots doesn't do that. It's excellent, and very good flavors!"


May 4, 2008   
Helen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used slim shots now for about 12 days and I completely agree that they are fantastic. My exact problem with weight gain was the night snacking, it was holding me back. So this was the perfect solution and it's actually working. It has not supressed my appetite 100% (not sure if anything can) but 80-90% which is more than enough to notice less eating and big difference in the scale. Very happy and I will continue to use slim shots as it's really helping me get to my goal weight."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gelven - SLIM SHOTS - Liquid Portion Control!

Introducing SLIM SHOTS - Significantly Reduce your Hunger and Eating in the Evening Hours!

Gelven has created the scientically proven appetite control breakthrough of the century, Slim Shots! Slim Shots are the 100% natural solution to controlling that appetite and hunger especially in the evening times which dramatically aids in helping you shed fat quick! Slim Shots is proven to start working from the very first dose on the very first day! Each time you consume a Slim Shot, you'll feel fuller and less hungry. Not only are Slim Shots very easy to consume, they are also very tasty and delicious so you can actually look forward to each and every dose! It's also fantastic for vegans and vegetarians as only natural active ingredients are found in Slim Shots! Start the new you today, start with Slim Shots!

SLIM SHOTS are Clinically Proven to Work from the First Day!

Experience NO Jitters or Embarassing Side Effects with Slim Shots!

Customers also reviewed the following »