Twinlab ZMA Fuel for Natural Hormone Release Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 9 reviews


TwinLab
ZMA Fuel
ZMA Fuel by Twinlab


Best Price @ Amazon.com



Results & Ratings » Twinlab ZMA Fuel






May 3, 2014    question
jorge   Age: 50


"... This product have any effect in my sexuality
"


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Carter

It will INCREASE your natural sex drive and function.


January 16, 2012    review
bodybuilder   Age: 27


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... not sure if zinc and magnesium supposed to make u fall asleep, but I do get tired and have good sleep with this. There's no such thing as muscle growth, or strength gain, those come from exercise, not this product. Sleeping is important to maintain hormone, but just cuz u have good sleep doesnt mean it will boost ur tester lvl. To me this is just like sleeping pill. Once I empty this out, I'm done, I will just get better habit sleeping early, period."


April 14, 2009   
Jeff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great supplement. Cheap , effective , safe. Great recovery. Great sleep. Works extremely well stacked with Tribulous Fuel , Ripped Fuel , Novedex XT , and any Nitric Oxide.
I love it."


January 1, 2009   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Worked actually very well for me.. really impressed by the quickness of the effectiveness.. and better yet the low price. Hard to come across a good zma product now a days. 5/5"


February 4, 2008   
Daniel


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Did not do it for me, "


January 3, 2008   
Kris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Here's another though, be more open minded John - these reviews seem legit to me. Have you ever even used ZMA in your life? This zma fuel supplement? I have, over the past 5 years and get great results."


December 15, 2007   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I LOVE ZMA. It's the best thing ever!!! Zinc Rocks! Really, I don't work for T.w.i.n.l.a.b..honestly! I'm being sarastic. ZMA is ok, it doesn't boost testosterone considerably, but it's a vitamin supplement. Be wary of these reviews. Just a thought"


November 10, 2007   
Phil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good product, twinlab has excellent vitamin and mineral supplements for athletes, especially zma."


June 3, 2007   
ZMA is a MUST!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... For those that are considering are not sure whether zma is important as a supplement, check again! Then place your order!! Seriously.. zma is natural, safe and probably the most effective supplement to help you recover your muscle and body for the next days workout. The increase in recovery contributes to faster and stronger new muscle growth. Also, your sleep habits will improve overnight as well, no more waking up through all hours of the night. ZMA is really good and if you ask a few people whom are actually taking it, you will see for yourself."


February 23, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... zma fuel is a very effective supplement. Those that have used zma will recognize it's effects.. those that haven't.. well I suggest that you try. Twinlab offers a very potent one here, I use it. ZMA will help you with everything.. from recovery.. to muscle size then strength to better sleep. It's a great overall natural supplement to strongly consider."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Twinlab - ZMA Fuel

Take Advantage of Natural Pathways to Improve your Strength, Muscle Size and Recovery

Twinlab leads the way through sports supplementation that involves their patented ZMA Fuel product that is helping thousands of athletes around the world. The great thing about this hormonal booster is that it can be used by both men and women with great results for both. It should ideally be used in the evening so it can work as intended over your period of sleep. This is the phase where your body naturally releases human growth hormone so to maximize and optimize this release is the ideal situation. The time-tested combination of zinc and magnesium which are naturally occurring minerals, with just a few weeks can already provide you with the much studied benefits. These included and are not limited to; strength increases, a reduction in muscle cramping, an elevation of hGH levels during sleep as already mentioned as well as a great libido enhancement. Give this much overlooked yet extremely effective muscle builder a chance today!

Give your Body an Advantage of Safe Hormone Optimization

Perfect Proven Blend of Magnesium and Zinc Ingredients

Customers also reviewed the following »