USPlabs PINK MAGIC - Natural Anabolic / Testosterone Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 14 reviews


USPLabs Supplements
PINK MAGIC
USPlabs Pink Magic


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » USPlabs Pink Magic






May 2, 2012    question
Wallace   Age: 19


"... I am currently on my second bottle of tropinol. i weighed 183 when i started and im now weighing 187. i've seen so many reviews slamming tropinol and never seen anything more than a 6 lbs gain. i hardly feel any effect of libido and im starting to think that this product is ineffective... (to anyone that has used tropinol and pink magic),. on a scale from 1-10 how much stronger is pink magic than tropinol?"


Answer

May 3, 2012
response by Ken

I haven't used Pink Magic myself but a friend made some great gains with it. No experience with Tropinol but 6lbs of gains is really great. The natural person will maybe gain 5 in a year.


August 1, 2011    review
EWECATHERINE   Age: 40


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is one of the best supplements i see it work for my hubby,he have gained 7 pounds of muscle, compared to only 2 pounds for the previous three months.It takes away fat and builds muscle. You can even saw him eat carbs on this supplement. I love it. if i'm a male well run a cycle for my self.he get really great pumps and losing fat and gaining lean hard muscles. I first time noticed his veins popping in his neck.he say to me wifey,i love it.I will def stay on this stuff stack this with creatine. Highly recommended!... praise Him'S divine stuff"


April 15, 2011    question
braulio baby boy   Age: 19


"... Whats the recommended age im 19 years old and weight like 140? I wanna know if this is good to take at such a young age. I read someone there this was testerone booster so i shouldnt take it because my testerone leverls are at their prime?"


Answer

April 19, 2011
response by Liam

At 19, you probably are too young to get any noticeable effects. Usually the optimal age for natural testosterone boosters is 25 and older. If you are looking to improve your muscle mass, I am assuming, then you can stick with the basics such as increasing your protein intake, protein shakes are a great easy method and adding creatine and glutamine to the mix is also very beneficial.

Stick with it and train 3-5 times a week and the results will come. It may at times seem that it's never going to happen but slow, natural results take time. However when you do get it.. they stay.

Best of luck and keep us posted on your plans and progress.


March 29, 2011    review
Kent White   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using this stuff for about 6 weeks and while in the beginning I was very discouraged .. after a couple weeks I saw my first vein pop and increased my weight on just about every exercise. I have since gained about 12 pounds of heavy, lean, and dense muscle mass. I must also say my libido is very high.. My wife can barely keep up."


March 9, 2011    review
Karl Zonger   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is one of the best supplements I have ever taken. It takes away fat and builds muscle. You can even eat carbs on this supplement. I love it. I get really great pumps and I am losing fat and gaining lean and hard muscles. I for the first time noticed veins popping in my neck. I love it. I will def stay on this stuff for a while. Amazing pumps and incredible focus. Can this stuff really be legal?"


March 8, 2011    review
Ian Hunt   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff rocks!!! Hard to believe with all this product does that it is all natural and even legal. I have had massive gains in muscle and extreme losses of fat. My muscles feel really hard and dense and I am just in shock at how quick I was able to see my veins pop. This only tool about 4-1/2 weeks. I feel stronger and a lot more focused. The pumps are out of control as well as my libido."


March 8, 2011    review
Ian Hunt   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff rocks!!! Hard to believe with all this product does that it is all natural and even legal. I have had massive gains in muscle and extreme losses of fat. My muscles feel really hard and dense and I am just in shock at how quick I was able to see my veins pop. This only tool about 4-1/2 weeks. I feel stronger and a lot more focused. The pumps are out of control as well as my libido."


March 8, 2011    review
Greg Wulbrecht   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I must say this is the best supplement I have ever used. I have increased my overall vascularity - my veins have started popping. It took about 6 weeks on the product with proper diet and training but this is the most veinage I have ever seen on my body. I feel like my muscles are hard and I feel very strong on this stuff. I take it three times a day and I follow a low fat lo carb diet with most of my carbs coming from quinoa which ias also a complete protein. I will continue using this product. I have found it to be the best value for the money. Extremely pleased."


February 25, 2011    review
hthistle76   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I think this stuff is the best around. I feel stronger,harder, and extremely motivated. I feel like I recover quicker after sets and i am so pleased with the price and I do not even mind the fact that you must take a bunch of pills with this. I really like this product and I will continue to use this going forward."


January 30, 2011    review
bill   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is my 2nd cycle of pink magic. ive gained almost 25 lbs since first starting serious lifting with this product among others. im stacking pink magic with halodrol MT, by gaspari nutrition, an under tongue spray called Anabolic Activator, and Human Growth Complex chew tabs made by Ultra Lab, as well as MuscleMilk, Omega-3's and Megamen Sport multi vitamins. Not to be forgotten also Jack3d. id recommend any of the products im taking. In highschool i played football and rugby, was up to 205 lbs. max bench was day to day anywhere around 405 to 420. curling 145 on a flat bar and tri pull downs at 240. military pressing 240 as well. as you can imagine i was taking more intense and illeggal supplements by injection. so i know a decent bit about bodybuilding and full contact sports and that was working out for me.after i quit taking everything illegal i dropped to around 155 lbs. since then i started really lifting in the past 7 mnths and have gotten to 191 lbs and am steadily holding it. i would recommend any product ive listed here. but pink magic is a definate 10 outta 10. "


September 13, 2010    review
Chris   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So far so good, its been 2 weeks using PM and strength gains have been tremendous. I stack this with Prime and Jack3d and have put on 15 lbs in 4 weeks. The key to success is intensity...purely based on intensity alone."


August 25, 2010    review
Mike Rollins   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I had a unique experience with Pink Magic. Most reviews I read talked of results almost right away. I however did not see any results until after week 2. The beginning of week 3 was crazy, I had a vein in my neck that popped out all day after my morning work out....it actually scared me at first. I look lean, feel great, and my muscles are hard. By the time I finished the full cycle I felt so good about how I looked. Stick with it guys, it works!"


August 1, 2010    review
Butch   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... first 4 days seen great results in my veins ,density, and mass. also gained 6 pounds and noticed an increase in reps and didnt hurt in the bedroom either"


June 28, 2010    review
Naomi   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am currently on lipo 6 hers, and my cycles will be ending soon was wondering if this is a similar product or not. will it help mel ose weight?"


June 14, 2010    review
Adrian   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just placed my order here for 3 bottles.. I am really anxious to give pink magic a go.. the ingredients / formula sounds really good. USPLabs is by far my favorite brand out these days.. basic products with actual results.. for me at least."


June 4, 2010    review
Jackson   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Sounds very promising to say the least.. and from what I hear of the beta people it's working well. I have used Jack3d and PRIME from this brand this year already and am experiencing fantastic results. I hope to get my hands on some of this stuff asap."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
USPLabs - Pink Magic .. Natural Test Booster!

USPlabs has unleashed a powerful new anabolic / testosterone supplements - PINK MAGIC!

USPLabs has been leading the way in the supplement world with effective yet safe products.. their latest is Pink Magic! Are you looking for a powerful, effective testosterone booster that provides natural anabolic results without the side-effects of anabolics.. well Pink Magic is the choice for you. Pink Magic is your key to helping you increase your lean body muscle mass and take your strength past stubborn plateaus. Curious about the name.. well Pink Magic contains so much Chingon, the makers of it decided to name it Pink! The key to the success of the Pink Magic forula lies in the unique ingredient called Massularia Acuminate which has shown to be quite effective due to it's androgenic properties. For optimal results, supplement with two Pink Magic capsules three times per day with meals. Get started with some serious results.. order Pink Magic today and experience the magic for yourself!

Beta Testing Results are Through the Roof - Pink Magic Works!

Powerful Testosterone Stimulator / Anabolic / Anti-Catabolic

Customers also reviewed the following »